“Who Am I? Really. (And Full Disclosure)”

Posted on April 20, 2010

0



As much as I’m sure Anna Wintour, leader of the free (fashion) world and Editor in Chief of American Vogue, would have the time to start and maintain a WordPress blog…

 …this is, of course, NOT Anna Wintour nor in any way affiliated with the Anna Wintour.

Full disclosure aside: I am, rather, a mere mortal with a blog using the authority of the Anna Wintour name to give this site some sort of (vain) boost into the blogosphere.

As such, I feel compelled to inform everyone from the get go that no, I do not have that iconic bob hairstyle, regularly jet from New York to Paris chasing Fashion Weeks nor do I wear sunglasses at indoors/at night. Nonetheless…

Anna Wintour Says: This Is Not Vogue will bring you DIY fashion, inspiration, style and shopping advice direct from the Conde Nast Offices in New York City comfort of my own home in Melbourne.

Enjoy!

[Images by Mario Testino for Vogue Paris – and no, that is not the REAL Anna Wintour]
Posted in: Reflections